You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design a Character Contest Looser. SteemKitten.

in #designacharacter6 years ago

oh wow @dunsky...

glad you found the contest! I really like what you've come up with on such short notice ;)

Probably doesn't need much critique here. I really really really like your personal style (just scrolled down your blog swiftly) and I'm happy you brought your kitten to the stage in time.

The poses are hilarious!

You're not making the finalist selection tomorrow any easier!

Sort:  

Haha! Thanks a lot for your support @fraenk! I can't wait for tomorrow. But still if you have some tips on how to make finalist decision even more complicated let me know ;)

I'd definitely like to see more "begging" and "affection" poses, but I'm not going to ask for too much here, you already gave her a very unique personality, that 4th pose just cracks me up :P

You've got tough competition, but yeah, each participant is allowed up to four entries, so if you still feel like it, you're welcome to sprinkle some more of your flavours into the contest ;)

I wish I had a bit more time. My current client is waiting for the advertising illustration to finish and it's a deadline today unfortunately...

Heh... I know the struggles ;)

The contest is mainly for shits and giggles, so we are all just having fun, who knows what happens to @steemkitten though.

If you'd be interested in a little collab and drawing some more kittens, get in touch! There will eventually be more than one cuddle bot ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.90
ETH 3783.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54