DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST- Week 8 / My entry

in #designacharacter6 years ago


portada.jpg

Here is my participation in the "Art character contest" organized by the @w0olf user in which the theme is to redesign one of the characters mentioned in the post.

I chose Stimpy from the famous 90's Ren & Stimpy series.

I leave you the step by step of the illustration, I hope you like it!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Finished:

resol.jpg

If you want to participate in the contest you can access the post by clicking HERE

I leave you my social networks in case you want to see more of my art!

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

END.

Sort:  

Hey bro did you desing this?mind blowing so nice,, wait for your next post... take prayer

Hehe thank you :)

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post was picked at random and resteemed to 5200 followers.
  • To use my resteem service send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • Join my discord channel to keep resteeming more posts at a 50% discount (0.05 SBD) > Just Click Here
    Upvote this comment if you like this service.
    Reply "REMOVE" if you do not want this comment displayed on your post

Wow very cool bro. I love your design :)
Hope you will win

thanks bro :D

Youre welcome bro :D b

Awsome..just awsome.

hehe thank you so much!

heh... nice take on stimpy that one :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68