Design a character contest week 7 - color challenge

in #designacharacter7 years ago

tortuga.jpg

Hi, Sons of Dali.
Here I present my new entry for the Design a character contest, promoted by @w0olf.

ColorChallenge2.png

On this opportunity, the theme is to create a character and restrict to the color palette according to the rules.

tortuga-boceto.jpg

As my process is digital directly I started to sketch out what I wanted, and the earthy tones suggested that I should create something related so I chose a turtle that could easily apply the palette, simple color blocks reminded me of the time I was doing street art, it was fun I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Wow! Very good job I love the shapes describing different shades. It really pops!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36