Design a Character Contest - Week 8 - Reimagine Challenge Entry

in #designacharacter6 years ago

Hi Steemit this is my entry to the contest of @w0olf, reimagine challenge, I reimagined Aladdin's genie.
I started doing the sketch by hand, I tinted it and colored it, first I was going to put her legs but I thought it would look better with the smoke tail, when I finished I highlighted the colors a little in Paint tool Sai and I put the color frame to see more cheerful.
Genio.jpg

Here are the steps:
Genio 1.jpg
Genio 2.JPGGenio 3.JPG
Genio.jpg

If you liked it please upvote and reesteam

separador.png

Sort:  

You've got my vote!

Late guests are often the best ;)

Thanks a lot! I hope to enter the top 3 at least xd

it's looking good atm... fingers crossed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46