DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST #3 - WESTERN SUPER SENTAI MAGIC GIRLS p.III

Hello friends, today I share with you a sequence of three publications for the contest Design a Character promoted by @w0olf, every week a theme at minimum curious is chosen, this week the challenge REIMAGINE was released: 3 characters are chosen and suggested so that the participants made an "alternative" version of one (or all) of them... I found it interesting as well as being a great exercise in creativity, coincidentally the 3 characters proposed are from very popular western animations, which immediately led me to the question: What would happen if three western "cartoon heroes" got together and were transformed into an unusual "sentai group" of magical girls in the best oriental anime style?? Well... the answer to this question I do not know, but you can check how I imagine their appearance would be here and the other two posts…

Can we call them Sailorfun??

Third – Katara from Avatar - The last Airbender

Next you can check out an animated gif of the process I used.

If you liked this post, please consider upvoting, resteem and leaving a comment... your support will allow me to continue to share my work and improve their quality.

Thanks!

<<< Previous | Follow me

Sort:  

Thanks buddy! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52