You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design a Character contest entry #2(correct) - season 9 / The Queen of Death

Really good painting!... I'm in Love with your technique, what was your inspiration to do it??... The face of the girl looks very realistic!... Contrats!...

By the way you should edit the name of your post, i gues It has a mistake on the word "Character"... Bye!

Sort:  

Thank you. I like Klimt's style in general, but the inspiration was the contest :) I had fun drawing this. Thanks for the title correction, missed it.

oh I didn't know about Gustav Klimt, I had to search about the style you told to me, really good style!, I will surely look for more paintings like this in the future!! see ya bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43