Entry #2 for - DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - by @beekart

in #designacharacter7 years ago

Hello Steemers!

I don't know if you have seen it.. But @w0olf is hosting a 'Design a character contest' :
https://steemit.com/art/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-1-shape-challenge-win-sbd

Here is my Second entry!
Hope you like it ^^

2017-81b.jpg

THank you! :)
Please do participate!

Cheers
-Rogier

Sort:  

I get that this is a challenge based on a shape, but this progress shot really reminds me of this:

Anyway, really awesome design.

hahaha ;D Well its not really meant to show how to do it :D Its more like this is the shape given my the contest.. i sketched that face out of it, then painted it :D

That image always cracks me up though XD i felt like that sooo many times when i was still learning to draw :D

Jimmy Neutron more creepy

Awesome stuff, in particular the coloring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70