Sort:  

CHUG CHUG CHUG 🍻 That's some damn fine Zimmy goodness😄

Are you an Invader Zim fan!!!???

Only Gir😄

REALLY yayay! So many inside jokes now! Jhonen Vasquez is my idol, you should get into the comic book Johnny the Homicidal Maniac if you haven't already.
Should you ever see my ugly mug, I shall have to put on my Gir hat.

Nice work, loving the combination of traditional and zbrush media :)

Thank you for the feedback niko3d.

Very cool of you to sponsor the contest. Every week so far @w0olf has had a ton of great entries.

thats very talented keep going and good luck

Thanks. Join in the contest if you like.

well good love it

Thanks kindly.

Awesome :P I was keen on giving Gaz a go too! I am Photoshop illiterate though and don't really draw ever haha

Have you ever tried making 3D-objects? Are you aware of the greatness of https://www.oculus.com/medium/ ? You could design me a cool cyberpunk skyscraper, no biggie, right? :)

I used to have a whole 3D printable shop on shapeways at one point. Yes I have seen this - and I am stupid excited about it. When this place starts to really take off I would probably be buying stuff like this and uploading my creations/videos of it here. As steem rises the dreamer in me starts to think beyond the art. I want to invest in some programs equipment that will help me to invent and patend something new.

Well I hope Steem gets crazy then. 3D printing and VR offer a lot of opportunities for artists. I tried blender once or twice but with mouse and keyboard it was hell. Not intuitive at all. Saw one Oculus Medium video and was sold. I just want to wait for wireless stuff before buying my own VR.

I should learn about patenting as well. No idea about the costs or the requirements.

Been wanting to try blender for a while. I watch ryivhnn do videos in it all the time. Doesn't look too scary.

I want to use my hands and sculpt like with clay. Maybe I used the wrong tools back then with blender but I'll just wait patiently for better times with oculus medium. Will probably buy printer too eventually. From that point on every gift will be a printed one, haha.

It would be cool to be able to make portraits of people in cool costumes but the tech probably isn't there yet. Not sure if the printed pieces can be painted even?

I want to see you participate in this challenge if you have the time igster!

Thankful to have you on the platform @igster!
th2.jpg

Pretty sure you can paint most anything with the right primer coat.

Very cool. Great work so far!

I complain about the hairstyle!!!!
Hair style is important, it makes her look "ancient"/old fashioned.

It's fan art, just making her hair similar to the original characters. I like old fashioned hair styles, nothing wrong with a little retro.

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39