My Entry for DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST

contest big.jpg

Thanks w0olf for the opportunity ! :-)

I hope you like it.

Hand drawing finished in Affinity Photo.
It was fun.
:-)

You can enter the contest here:

https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-7-color-challenge-win-sbd

vote.jpg

Sort:  

Oh I think that must be a great contest too!! Yours looks absolutely great again! I painted A load of my friends as caracters on a big canvas but it never got finished ( yet) image

i can hardly see it but i think this is great !! can you show more? maybe make a post about it? :-)
thanks for sharing it with me dear! :-)

A post I do not really want to do until I feel it is finished but i thought this way you would see it better, I think when you click on the picture you will see it better.

me and my husband

my daughter with her ex my son and a friend

my best friend and her boyfriend

no, it doesn't let me click on it :-(

omg. what happened there ??? :-) I did it with esteem, wait I will remove this and post it different :-) sorry

I hope it works now?

OH THESE ARE GREAT !! THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!
I LOVE IT !!
heart small.jpg

Big pleasure ! :-)

the last picture is my favorite. your best friend with boyfriend <3 :-)

Yes I like them too a lot! She really looks like an avatar of her self. :-) But a few of them split up, and now it is so much less fun to work on it.

Wow.....wonderful art..i appreciate this drawing....i like this post.........

Ha ha.....Took my 5 minutes to load the page! But it was well worth it :) I think I saw the real life version of this woman in Guayaqyuil Ecuador selling pork on the street. I even recall her grabbing her boob too! lol Great drawing.

Thank You, and thanks for the photo too!
I know that there are woman out there like that! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55