You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian logo design #2 @yo-yo , @kingabesh , @simplifylife

in #design6 years ago

Ahhh!!! Yey!!! was looking forward to get it! 💗💗
Arigato gozaimasu @mathowl -san!! I really love this!
I'm sure I can use this logo with your name on it at every my post... right?
I like everything but especially the round stones... it's very sweet... and roof curves.
Heee..... really love it... ありがとうございました♡

And sure, I love your logo very much too...
I liked your owl photos too of course, but this is really cool...
and it shows about you more with the keyword of "mathematics" which is great :D

Sort:  

You are welcome. You can use it anyway you like :D

jejeje... I've already start using it!!
ありがとうございました💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43