my power life

in #design7 years ago

36f66e2a995494ae0f32533dda98ee30.png

Welcome to my profile!
My name is Yahia, I am25 years old, I have a certificate of qualification in drawing and hand embossing. I also have a high technical certificate in the specialization of tour guide from the National Institute of Hotel and Tourism
I was very passionate about football (football freestyle) and painting since I was young, and became passionate about design, editing and animation graphics after I discovered the world of computer and the Internet,
Recently, I have been working in the field of RISKIN (Development of Android applications)
I have many ambitions to achieve, God willing, including success in my work as an independent in the areas that I love.

i'm football freestyler -my videos :

i'm designer -ex : https://suar.me/nWvy5
https://suar.me/a1NK
https://suar.me/zmY0
https://suar.me/PEZE0

مرحبا بك في ملفي الشخصي !
أنا إسمي يحيى عمري 25 سنة من الجزائر , متحصل على شهادة تأهيل في الرسم و الزخرفة اليدوية , كما انني متحصل على شهادة تقني سامي في اختصاص -مرشد سياحي- من المعهد الوطني للفندقة و السياحة
شغوف جدا بكرة القدم (Football Freestyle) و الرسم مند أن كنت صغيراً، و أصبحت شغوفا بكل ما يتعلق بالتصميم و المونتاج و الموشن جرافيك بعد أن إكتشفت عالم الكومبيوتر و الإنترنت،
و في الاونة الاخيرة أنا أعمل بمجال الريسكين (تطوير تطبيقات الاندرويد)
لدي طموحات كثيرة ساحققها إن شاء الله ، من بينها النجاح في عملي كمستقل في مجالي الذي أحب.

هذا بإختصار أنا،

Sort:  

Congratulations @yahiachennik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excellent write!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @azziz Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

I follow you. I will help you @bakabou159704

Congratulations @yahiachennik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51