My design for the STEEM JET community .

in #design6 years ago

Even though I am not a great designer or artist, I tried to make different art or design. This type of design aren't perfect to showcase to other. But still I do it because I love to make them. I am still a noob in making design but whenever i see the oppurtunity , I jump into it.

This behaviour will sure help in the future to become perfect in my work. As I have said in the title, i have made some design for the steem jet community which is by far one of the best community. Boss @dimimp is so generous and he does hesitate to help other . He is a true lannister. Because of him, i am loving this steem blockchain.

I always wanted to contribute something for the steem jet and i am doing this from the early announcent by @dimimp. So , here I am presenting you my design for the community. Though they aren't perfect enough, i have tried hard to make them . Hope you will liked it.

  • Steem jet related with time
    PicsArt_04-16-01.47.42.png

Same design but with a different colour variation.

PicsArt_04-17-07.14.44.png

  • Flippy bird
    PicsArt_04-17-02.56.31.png

  • Bling/GoldPicsArt_04-16-03.08.31.png

Hopefully I will be taking part in other competition too whenever I see them in my feed channel or news channel. This type of contest really help you to grow in steemit community.

Sort:  

I like your steem jet with clock and Flappy Bird Design

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pritam20.

This post has received a 17.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @xerox-bru.

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @xerox-bru.

Your designs are amazing. The fact that you pushed yourself beyond your limits is inspiring too.

Your post is on the hot page, taking steemJet global.
Kudos.

Thanks for the appreciation bro.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xerox-bru from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99