Great and simple Logos how create?

in #design6 years ago

Hello, friends!!
Here I decide to show my logos.



This is not all of my works, but here I think you will find some cool design and for you. I work in this industry more than 4 years and I think what I have the experience to share with you friends. Logos very important details in a successful business. How create are great eas caching logo? In the first step, you will be needed Adobe Illustrator program.

Here link to download this program: https://creative.adobe.com/products/download/illustrator?promoid=Y69SGWKS&mv=other To learn this program you will take about are a week and you will be able to creat simple logo version. A second thing you will be needed to learn is color psychology ( this step is very important for logos ). Here link: https://www.colorpsychology.org And so how to earn from that? Here many websites here you can earn from that, here websites links where I earn money: www.upwork.com www.peopleperhour.com


Also, you can sell your logos on shutterstock.com Thanks for reading my post!!! I hope this information helps some one.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47