Cute girl (design)

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Capture.JPG
Hello Steemians!
today I'll share with you my work of creating this design .
First i got the reference image from https://steemit.com/@zneeke:
U5dsUpwKnPtd76ogfknPzP6mmSJfGpE_1680x8400.jpg
After that i use Inkscape to create this resulat and if anyone want to see the processes of creation ,just leave a comment.
Capture.JPG
Thank you for reading !!
Have fun and keep steemin!

Sort:  

She looks nice :)
I would like to see the process :)

Thank you :)
I Will show the process in the creation of this art
U5dsxjAtDxJEFT9WtLiSeY3dkJZxh3n_1680x8400.jpg

It was something I've created for fun, to learn and to develop my style and to make my girlfriend smile. I would like to be mentioned in the post when you create it.
I would also like to ask you nicely not to use that image, or any of my images and ideas commercially.

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @tutors! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51