Houtland

in #design7 years ago (edited)

26692864_1561099313977733_1000646556_o.jpg

Hi community,

last week I graduated from Design Academy Eindhoven and I lunched one of my projects. I work on a plan to reforest the entire Netherlands.
For that I started a 50 years long crowd funding campaign, which will last till my estimated death around the year 2060. Ill propose to reforest the entire Netherlands, due to various benefits of trees. Trees could play an active role in the food production of the future, solving big challenges in pollution coursed by humans and are extremely climate change beneficial. I plant trees by myself but ill need the help of everyone.

I invite you to have a look and check the campaign and I would be happy if you support the project.

http://treecropexploration.nl

Lets grow a forest for the future.

Sort:  

sweet man! I like your idea and definitly will keep up with your following content!

We need a more explicit outlining of your concept! Introduce it in parts and develop a roadmap for what´s to come!

I will post more content the following days. I'll also work on connecting the project to cryptocurrency. Stay tuned and lets grow trees for the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65