You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Firebox Tile and Preparing for a Press Feature

in #design7 years ago

If we could put a fireplace/woodstove in our rental (unfortunately, not doable), I would totally love to use your firebox tile! What an awesome idea, and the results are fantastic! Best of luck with getting your website up and running, and I'm keeping this in mind in case we ever move.

Sort:  

:-)) thanks so much @traciyork, I'm honored that you would even consider it!! Thanks for getting through this super long post....it was too long for me even as the creator Lol

Yes, it's a long post, but because you broke it up so nicely with the photos, and I found the concept so interesting, it flew by as I read! 😊

This is great to hear and kind of you to say!

T'is only the truth. 😄 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65