Sort:  

a full 100% on this!!! Webshopping is impossible here so Im leaving it to the sbd payout for now.

Im seeing all kinds of webshop items with dogs printed now on it...World animal day....ideas! Print a mug with a rescue dog and a @tarc logo.....

That's an idea. If I have some spare time, I could do a few designs that are permanently sold to raise funds for @tarc as well. Smart lady, you!

Yeah something like that. The local animal shelter here on the island has super cool shirts that a lot of tourists buy. Painted design. Works like a charm.

Let me resteem this as well

Oh lordy this is a great idea! Thank you!!!!!!!!!

You are very welcome. Know any shopaholics? ;-)

Hi @tinypaleokitchen, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EST or 7PM EST in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Thank you so much! I'm very honoured to be mentioned.

Cool idea!! I super love and support people putting actions hard up behind and beside their passionate beliefs. Kudos to you.

Thank you so much for your kind and encouraging comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78