Holiday Planet: Abraham Lincoln 1858, Pop Art Interpretation

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Abe Lincoln light switch

I love the holidays! My Zazzle sales explode. Sold this light switch cover in November from my Holiday Planet store.

There are various ways to do the Andy Warhol pop art affect digitally. You can buy scripts or do something by hand. For this design, in Photoshop, I selected parts of the image individually and added colors with a brush or paint bucket tool.

Blue Punk Angel Hr
design process stages

Attributions:

Sort:  

Thanks for following the rules in the group : ↕ Resteem to steemit , I resteemed you to more than 1900 follwers and upvoted you also !

Sometimes I like to reward people that follow the rules in my group ! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97