Credit Score Mobile UI DesignsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #design7 years ago

This is mockup design I created for credit score app based in the US. Looking forward getting feedbacks from you about this design I made.

revCredit Mockup v1.png

Dashboard

Dashboard.png

Credit Summary

Credit Summary.png

Point Summary

Point Summary.png

Score Simulator

Simulator.png

Simulated Score

Simulated Score.png

Let me know what you think about this design. I would love to hear your feedbacks. :)

If you like this post please don't forget to upvote this post. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Looks pretty good. I'd suggest moving the tip of the day or anything else of that nature to the main screen when you log in, and only have the relevant information for the dashboard, reports, etc. on those pages. Love the purple!

Thank you for the suggestion, I appreciate it and will consider it to my next design. :)

Good Job so elegant!

Nice job, I like it..:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70