Wallpaper (Blender) - Todays Theme: Steemit

in #design7 years ago

To practice and get better in Blender I decided to post a wallpaper everyday for the duration of one week.

My goal is to get comfortable enough to record Blender tutorials and post them exclusively on DTube in the near future.

Todays Theme: Steemit

Original Steemit Wallpaper 1 (2560 x 1440 pixel)
Steemit Logo.png

Original Steemit Wallpaper 2 (2560 x 1440 pixel)
Steemit Logo2.png

Do you have suggestions for tomorrows wallpaper theme? Let me know!

Sort:  

This is great! Beautiful design :)

Thank you very much!

These are So high Resolution pics that even my internet went on Slow mode hahah
by the way these are very cool wallpapers

Thank you, I am happy you like them.

Nice! Is it internal render or cycles?

Thank you! It is cycles.

Those Detail's are just On another LEVEL !!

Very cool design, @tarekadam. The quality of these wallpapers is spot on. Blender can be tricky to use, nicely done.

Thank you, I much appreciate it.

I like the look of that, good job :)

Wow @tarekadam sir, great wallpapers looks so clear attractive and beautiful.

Thank you very much!

Amazing color and bevel detail! great

Really nice work! These look awesome! Hmm... for tomorrow's wallpaper, I suggest something to do with food :D

waaw that is just amazing!! I like them both! upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67