3d design - Seemit to Moon post Hardfork RocketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #design8 years ago

Maybe I am just over excited but I believe that Steem / Steemit will take off big time post hard fork tomorrow. In addition to the hard fork I also read a post this morning from @klye that based on a chat with @sneak some sweet roadmap items can be expected soon. If @sneak is excited than I am so as well.

Based on my believe that tomorrow is a big day for steem / steemit I modelled a little souvenir that will remind me of the day.

I hope you enjoy, together with me the "Steemit to the Moon Post Hardfork Rocket" 


I have uploaded this little fella on Thingiverse in case you like to download the 3d printable .slt file.

Sort:  

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 05 Dec 2016 - 15:18 UTC

#Seemit to Moon post Hardfork tomorrow..!! $STEEM @Steemit

steemit.com/design/@tareka… / https://t.co/3blcmbLdcL

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank you, much appreciated.

You are very welcome. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71