Simple Ripple (XRP) Keychain

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemers,

I am very happy to present you the next coin in line, the Ripple-coin or XRP. Some of you might have already seen it on my thingiverse account (https://www.thingiverse.com/MarvinDesigns/). It was actually my 2nd upload on thingiverse, but due to the fact that I am not really a fan of the project I published other designs first. I know a lot of you guys like Ripple's XRP though. That's why I won't withold it from you anymore.

If you want it to be a true 3 dimensional coin you have to print the model twice and glue the parts together. Of course you can choose between a simple coin or a key chain coin. I provide you two different files.

You can find the files here: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2791005
simple_Ripple_Coin_2018-Feb-12_08-36-20AM-000_CustomizedView4993007113.png
simple ripple coin v1.PNG

What is Ripple (XRP)?

Ripple is a real-time gross settlement system (RTGS), currency exchange and remittance network created by the Ripple company. Also called the Ripple Transaction Protocol (RTXP) or Ripple protocol, it is built upon a distributed open source Internet protocol, consensus ledger and native cryptocurrency called XRP (ripples). Released in 2012, Ripple purports to enable "secure, instantly and nearly free global financial transactions of any size with no chargebacks." It supports tokens representing fiat currency, cryptocurrency, commodity or any other unit of value such as frequent flier miles or mobile minutes. At its core, Ripple is based around a shared, public database or ledger, which uses a consensus process that allows for payments, exchanges and remittance in a distributed process.
[https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ripple_(payment_protocol)]
Ripple_logo.svg.png

Please feel free to contact me for any recommendations or wishes regarding the design.

I am also very open to new wishes. Are you looking for your favorite coin or blockchain logo? Feel free to contact me.

<<<You like this post? Please Upvote, Follow, Resteem and Comment!>>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15