Simple Dashcoin (DASH) Keychain

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemers,

the next 3D-Design I want to offer the community is the DASH coin. Like my previous designs I kept this very simple again. I also provided a second file with a hole so you can use it as a keychain. If you want a true 3 dimensional coin you have to print the file twice and glue it together afterwards.

You can find the files here: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2791756
simple DASH coin v1.PNG

What is DASH?

Dash (formerly known as Darkcoin and XCoin) is an open source peer-to-peer cryptocurrency. On top of Bitcoin's feature set, it currently offers instant transactions (InstantSend), private transactions (PrivateSend) and operates a self-governing and self-funding model that enables the Dash network to pay individuals and businesses to perform work that adds value to the network. Dash's decentralized governance and budgeting system makes it a decentralized autonomous organization (DAO).
702px-Dash_(cryptocurrency)_logo.svg.png
[https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dash_(cryptocurrency)]

Please feel free to contact me for any recommendations or wishes regarding the design.

I am also very open to new wishes. Are you looking for your favorite coin or blockchain logo? Feel free to contact me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64