Life n' Times of Synchro Fuze: Becoming an UI DESIGNER

in #design5 years ago

So recently I took a course on how to start designing websites and mobile app and I took a lot of interest in creating some layouts.

The thought of it being difficult to master was put out since I learnt how to use a specific tool, which in this case was the Figma app which is free and easy to use.

If you're used to playing around with Photoshop, trust me, this app was so simple to use.

I have then made a couple of layouts from copying some inspiration pieces that made me to some recreate or make my own.

I have been contemplating on the thought if I should share it around yet or if it was good enough, but then I remembered that the steemit community are really supportive, so why not give it a try.

Here are some of my works

below are works copied in order to give me a better understanding on how what works

here are works that I simply made from references and the top of my head

Common website design Still working

This design is reference to a record label
still working

*this is a cinema app design I'm still working on *

Thanks for reviewing my designs. I would like to know what you think of these designs.

Making the design were difficult since I was doing it on the go. It would have been better if I had a sense of direction on where to start (which has always been a problem) but once you get a hang of it, you're practically on a roll.

I hope I could start to design real websites and apps soon

Leave a comment to tell me what you think

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 6.88% upvote from us for your 1597 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Dope bro! Looks like you're off to a great start! Maybe next year you'll be ready to participate in our Hackathon ;)

That be awesome... Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro... Hopefully I will be able to join the Hackaton

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70