A boring hard submisson completing night with my friends.

in #design6 years ago

Hey friends,
how are you all??
In my last mid exam I faced a boring hard submisson. Our color faculty teacher gives us the submisson. It was motif creating.
Though the work was hard but me with my friends group make it easily.

image

The works was boring, hard but se enjoy it very much.

image

Look at the picture, my friend Shohag was so much tired to do the work.

But atlast we done it perfectly, the design we created was really nice.....
and I said that if a hard work in done by grouping the work became easy.

image

R6HMdhg.png
This is an original content blog create by @surzo.
Thank u so much for stay with me friends.
Getting more interesting news plz Stay with me


R6HMdhg.png

Sort:  

You got a 4.06% upvote from @chronoboost courtesy of @surzo! Delegate to earn 100%.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @surzo.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @surzo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58