10 Images Collaboration and Effects for VOTU Moving Banner Contest - Pirates Ship

in #design6 years ago (edited)

VOTU (Voices of the Underground)


To create a masterpiece, it takes a long time. I do not judge what I have made is the best, but making the GIF image is one of the hardest jobs, takes time, and the most important thing is imagination.

Materials:

  • Thunder
  • Pirates Ship
  • Votu Logo
  • Grace O'malley pic
  • Discord Channel Join

I have played 10 pirate ship images to find a unique movement on the VOTU banner. And here I am working to follow VOTU Moving Banner Contest organized by @beanz and @votu. You can look at the results below:


votu steemvest.gif


I worked on the banner using Corel Draw X7. Then proceeded by adding a little effect from GIPHY. I am still learning how to soften the image and make unbroken movements, but at the moment my skills are limited.



The concept I gave in the GIF image above still refers to the VOTU concept. Voices of the Underground! Hope you'll like it. Thanks to @beanz


Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem


BY: STEEMVEST17

Original Post & Design | January 2018


aceh nsc.png

Sort:  

Using more layers/frames will assist with making a more fluid gif. Just a little help. Learning myself. I use GIMP for creating gifs. It is a free program and very powerful.

Thanks for the suggestion, @sgt-dan. I like what you did. Wel... I'll try to use GMP for creating gifs. Hope it works better... Greetings for pirates!

Hai kabi kupinjam sbd at 0.1 teuk kuganto balek.perle tat ta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98