Work of my hands

in #design7 years ago

Hey there steemers. It's been a while since my last post. If it's any justification, I did mention that I wasn't much of a blogger in my introduction post, so find a place in your heart to forgive me🙏

Anyways, I'm an upcoming designer and I've been able to come up with pieces that I think are cool. Buh it's left for y'all to judge. Tell me what you think #fingerscrossed

The first is a design is one I did for Cosmic Arts. It's a music agency my homie @preshyjay and I came up with. Take a look; cosmic arts complimentary card 4b.jpg

The next is one I did for MilkRush, our clothing line we hope to kick off real soon...
mr 1.jpg

Impressed?? (please say yes😁)
That's all for now. I'll keep posting as I make them. Lemme know what y'all think bout these tho. Please hit the upvote button and brighten my day. Thanks🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30