Let's talk about Design - Change of Logo image BunnyPuncher

in #design6 years ago (edited)
One of the things that I really like about steemit are the contests, I'm always looking for some to participate, among other things that can be done here;)
Entering the category of contests is there Mr. BunnyPuncher, I read that he wants to have a new logo, and of course I was encouraged to participate ...
The details he suggested he wanted in his logo was a rabbit with a bad face, a rough look, with gloves. What came to my mind was something like the rabbit in the movie "The Secret Life of your Pets" which by the way is evil and at the same time funny, I also used the dark gray color for the rabbit's hair, since white would look very tender for what he wanted to reflect.
Since the contest already had 4 days and I had little time, I did it with the vector directly in Illustrator, I put color and selected the font for the name ...

logo bonny puncher.jpg

Actually I was not very satisfied and I always think that there is a hurry to do things, so I decided to draw it in pencil and then send it to the program.

bunny puncher.jpg

When bordering it with the vector, to see it in a functional form we are left in monochromatic white background

32621519_422875068176611_839108134281674752_n.jpg

At the end I put color, red gloves and black glasses that will give an evil look, youthful and fun.

logo bunny puncher color.jpg

I hope you liked Mr. Bunnypuncher, I just lacked to put the letters with a good font to this last one, I thought it was great and most importantly I had a lot of fun doing it ...

Thanks to these contests ...

See you soon

jynCkQU.jpg

flowme sheilamenher.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65