Fabrics, embroidery and designs - Mining

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hello, how have you been friends! this week with a good foot again in my work of embroidery, enjoying a lot of each job. In this opportunity I want to show you a very difficult job, since the client was not easy, also a lot of pressure from this envoy of the owner, Mr. Ramon only does the boss the favor of taking care of the uniforms of his mining company in Guasipati, I saw it quite stressed the truth and I agreed to work urgently since I also need direct money and this client was direct for my husband and I, so ... hands on the job!

3.jpg

They also did not know the design of the embroidery on the sleeves, something strong eh! I saw the logo of your company and it is quite good and we had to choose the eagle and a flag of Venezuela, and the word Hope on the right front side, the shirts are light blue, let's start with the program ...

The design of its main logo has several colors and many details, we use a Times New Roman font to stay with originality and works with the colors in a less repetitive way to force the machine to change less.

1.jpg

Then we go to the textual part with the corresponding Tool we write the name of the company with the rif, using a font of the dry stick type.

2.jpg

For the left sleeve the chosen eagle is placed, black with tail and white crest, in the form of attack, which he liked very much ....

4.jpg

And finally in the right sleeve our beloved flag of Venezuela, with the word Venezuela underneath, keeping the black color in the sources of the design to continue in a textual harmony.

5.jpg

Ready now I have my 4 logos, and the work is urgent I could actually deliver it to the other day before noon and I left this day only for designs and wait for the client's approval, as it should always be done, the client went to the next day at the tomorrow with one of the owners who approved all the designs and so my husband and I began to embroider!

6.jpg

With the ZGM machine that is very fast we could get out of this work in a few hours, it is a great Chinese machine with two heads, and of course while I can also make frontal embroidery on my brother P-770 which is very faithful.

7.jpg

It seemed an eternal job, since the first embroidery had many stitches, the truth is that while the client is happy I will be also after finishing this work that we take the risk of making it urgent, but this is a sample more than the work in team and with love can be carried out before the time limit! Well sometimes hehehe! we took about 20 minutes more than agreed, nothing easy embroidery has its setbacks, with regard to threads, you can go light, the machine can stop working a head, or just as all human we can make mistakes with some color or location and we would have to uncover that it is something extremely delicate and covers a lot of time.

8.jpg

The truth is I was very satisfied because the client liked me and despite the short time I have been working with embroidery here with you I was surprised of the ability we had to solve a job urgently, and always grateful to collaborate in uniforms mining, I hope I get many more.

9.jpg

Another work ready and packaged ...

Thank you for reading!

banner steemit-Recuperado.jpg

bordados steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Mission accomplished. It's sublime.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SheilaM from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40