SG CREATIVITY: Boosting the crypto space via Imagery

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hello, My name is Sam Godfrey and I'm a Creative Designer. I can make any information appear just the way its needed via design. Joining steemit has helped me know more about crypto currencies and the great benefits it can give to our community at large.

This week has been quite busy for me as I've been working on some design projects for @cryptonafrica courtesy of @emmexdee and @mozaino

lsc_friday.jpg

IMG-20180115-WA0022.jpg

ca_course_discount_2.jpg

facebook_background.jpg

I also got to work on a few designs for the just concluded @stach launch in the city of Uyo courtesy of @samstickkz

PhotoGrid_1516385559460.jpg

sahl_logo.jpg

A big shout out to this great guys for the awesome impacts they are making. I'm excited to be a part of this great move.
Feel free to reach me for your excellent designs: logos, business ads, business portfolios, presentations and event branding (+2347016895716).

If this post made sense to you (winks), please do well to upvote, follow and resteem. Too much love for you guys!

Sort:  

these designs are top notch. Nice one!

Thank you Sir

I was impacted

We are going to the top!

Yes we are... Thanks for your encouragements @saefhenry

Always love the class in your designs...

I truly recommend @samgodfrey for designs anyday... Thumbsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48