Modern Minimalist House Design

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friend

Some time ago I got a simple home design work for my client. The requested house is not big, simple and modern to keep up with the times.


![image]()
But what makes my challenge here, the cost that is provided small but the expected home should be according to his wishes although small but has a high selling value. And finally I chose Minimalist House with modern tropical style for him.
![image]()

image

image

image


These are some of the results of the model I made, this model I just made for the exterior first so that my client can imagine what will become his home. This is the first stage for my first presentation with my client, hopefully this design is pleasing in his heart to be able to proceed to the next stage.
![image]()

image

image


I created this design using the Google Sketchup Pro 2014 application and rendering it with Vray V.2.0


Thank you for visiting my blog, feel free to leave a comment.
My Original Work
Follow me @riko

Sort:  

Good job! I use SketchUp too!

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

You got a 1.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @riko!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54