Creative Landscape Background - 15 minutes Photoshop project

in #design7 years ago

Landscape Background.jpg

Simple creative landscape background made in 15 minutes in Adobe Photoshop using the Lasso Tool, a color palette, a few PNG images and some brushes. It's extremely easy and fast to make and once you get the hang of it you can create something like this within minutes.

I could go over all the steps I followed to create this but it would take too much time and it would be too hard to explain, so I'll just leave you with a video I saw a while ago that helped me learn how to create these kind of backgrounds.

Watch the video, follow the same steps then practice for a few days and you'll be able to create more and more complex backgrounds before you realize it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66