Map of USA Bookcase - Nice Carpentry Work

in #design7 years ago

Carpentry Work


For those who love carpentry work, I visited a friend of mine and she had this incredible bookcase on her living room wall. That work wowed me so much and I wonder how difficult that could have been made by someone. Well, surely by a really talented carpenter and I do need to contact him to build something special for my bedroom.

I am nor American, but live here for a great while and I would love to have bookcases in the shape of some states throughout the room I sleep.

I didn't take a picture of her bookcase but I got this from the web so you can have an idea how immense and beautiful it is!

usa-bookshelf-640x533.jpg
Image

Thank you, Lord, for the chance to be a better person!

God bless you!

@Pyotan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65