You are a GFX ? Become a real designer.

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hello.

My name is Pierre.

I'm only 19 yo and I already earn enough money to live thank to design.

It's not my main money income, and that's my choice. It could be.

And it could be yours too.

You are a GFX ?

You're doing artwork ?

You're a beginner in the design world?

You make some things that looks like this?


Source : Google Image

That's cool ! Great start. But I want you to know that

you can take it to a whole new level

I don't care how you call yourself in the game. the design world is big, and I want to help you succeed in it.

I started just like you. During my adolescence, playing with Photoshop & Illustrator...

I was creating arts that, today, are… horribles to me.

I had to struggle three years and pay a super expansive school to learn what really is design.

Starting from today, I will help you. I'll give you the keys I wish I had when I started.

You'll be able to get a head start on everyone.

I'm going to write some articles, it's all happening very soon. Free of charge, up to you.

Join my Facebook page, you'll know everything.

Have a good day

Pierre

Sort:  

Salut !
Tu vas faire des formation axées 2D ou 3D ?

Salut Théo,
Je ne vais pas donner de conseils techniques dans un premier temps ! On va travailler autres choses.
Si tu veux un aperçu de ce que je vais faire : https://medium.com/@pierrerbn/latest
À bientôt !

Hello et bienvenue !
J'espère que tu te plairas dans la communauté #fr.
En attendant, si tu as envie il y a une série d'articles et de vidéos pour t'aider à mieux Comprendre-Steem (il y a même un guide à télécharger avec tout tout tout ce que tu dois absolument savoir pour débuter!). Tu peux aussi consulter mon profil :-)
N'hésite pas à me contacter si tu as des questions sur le fonctionnement de Steem !
A bientôt !
ce message a été généré automatiquement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54