Creating A Steemwhale Logo within 5 Minutes By Canva

in #design6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,I have created this video tutorial for you.In this video I am going to show how to make a logo within 5 minutes by Canva.This my first video.So please give me your response about this video by voting and commenting on it.

Thank you for watching.I hope I will be able to upload more useful videos like this in the future.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am going to Watch it closly tomorrow morning is this the first Dtube video?

Non,no don't the video was unfinished.I will upload the full video today.

I didnt run on My phone

This video is a complete embarrassment and uploading video in DTube sucks.It took me almost an hour to upload that small video.I could upload that in Youtube in less than 20 seconds.

Don't watch that video anyway.It is the worst video in DTube's history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82