Hey Peter Parker!

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Aloha everyone I'm back with another illustration 😎.

AMAZING SPIDER-MAN ILLUSTRATION#

This was done again with Adobe illustrator and took a little over an hour to illustrate .
About four days ago I designed a miniature marvel character like so and that was Black panther. You can find that here : https://steemit.com/design/@pharrez/steemstars-challenge-my-entry
You can learn how to design pretty well with steemschools on discord with this invite link https://discord.gg/ss7P3Gz and meet thousands of steemians learning and winning together. image
So I realised a lot of people didn't believe I designed the black panther illustration myself so I think it's in order to show my proof of work 🤔😡😡

PROOF OF WORK#

LINE WORK
image
image

COLOUR
image
image

SHADOWS AND HIGHLIGHTS
image

Thanks again and please don't hesitate to drop your comments

Sort:  

Hello I like your post I just gave you an upvote Make me a visit on my blog and if you like something of me an upvote too.@celioeguga

Thanks alot ..will surely do so @celioeguga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49