You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Cinemagraph... Watch the Bridge! (English-German)

in #design6 years ago

Interesting to see the person walking but, the water is not flowing! :) I did a animated graphic for last weeks show... I had a few comments where people enjoyed seeing me talking... :)

Sort:  

Yes, animations attract attention. And especially when only one part is animated.

I was using a sequence of the video in a loop... so not really an animation it is looping a portion of the video. :) I am creating GIF's. Of course it won;t let me upload it here... LOL

A cinemagraph is when one part is standing still (like the water) but the man is walking like in a movie. This is also a loop. And it's a GIF, not a mpeg4 or MOV.

ok... thank you for clarification!I was thinking more like this is what you meant! :)


ezgif.com-optimize.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66