Hello, steemians! Still don't know Envato Market?

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hi, #steemians!

Here are some slides of my lastest work:
Slide59.JPG

Minimalist design has always been my favorite
Slide30.JPG

I always study the current trends to stay updated
Slide17.JPG

Here I leave my Portfolio of professional powerpoint presentations in Envato.

Envato Market is one of the best things that happened to me.
3cd5a8d9-5acb-48ba-8efe-a8373931c5ef.png

Envato is without doubt the webpage that made me grow as a freelancer. Thanks to this page I was privately contacted from people in Spain, USA, or Chile to design powerpoint presentations for them.

Here you can sell any intangible product. From web designs to code, video, songs, 3D models, etc. Since I'm a musician and I like everything related to sound, I started as an author creating sound effects, and I never stopped learning and growing.

Here is my Sound Effects Portfolio

I did this for a while and then I moved on to creating professional powerpoint presentations.

Are you an author in Envato too? Here's my profile Dav_Palacin

If you're also a designer I would like to meet you and know what you think.

Cheers, #steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52