DESIGN 3D: LOGO STEEMIT (3DS MAX)

in #design7 years ago

Hello friends of this Great Community,

These days I have been painting and designing a lot. Today I bring another design I went to bed late but I think it was worth it, I learned more things, and this time in 3D,

Nothing more or nothing less than the Logo of Steemit, I will explain a little the process

I did it in 3ds Max 2016.

I leave some pictures and a small summary of how I did ..

  1. First, a Bitmap material is created with the image, and assigned to a plane.

  1. Then the letters and the logo are delineated using "Line" and Circle "

  1. The letters are selected and in the list of modifiers we place Bevel, so that height and we can give bevel. We do the same with the logo.

4-Assign material, and Render !!

How was it? I was stuffed as they say here in Venezuela.

Soon I will make a small intro of 4 or 5 seconds with this 3D logo.

I hope you like it very much, and until a next post.
Greetings to you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52