You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Kinetic Typography And Logo Animation For Steemit

in #design7 years ago (edited)

You got some dope skills man, There is a Blockchain movie series going on, i hope one of the Producers finds your talent useful.....I see a Star in you mate......A Dab for you!🕺

Can you do animations? We need one for @Steem-lagos , i'll talk to you in the closet!

Sort:  

Thanks sir. Really appreciate you

I am proud of you mate, i wish so many things i don't want to mention on comment for you😊

😊 Thanks for the love sir

Sure sir. Motion Graphics and Animation are my majors.

Yes he can. I will pay

I really appreciate you sir. You're a blessing to not only Steemit but this generation. Thanks for believing in me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44