[RFD] A Steemit Design

in #design8 years ago (edited)

[Request for designs] I just finished an interview where the writer afterwards asked for a design that shows the interconnected, socialmedianess of Steemit that we could use in the article he publishes.

Any quality entries would be greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

come on anybody :)
will try to upload an idea later this day ...

ned can i get your autograph?


I just love this painting on an old railroad building

Hello :) sorry to post here when it's only partially relevant - I'm a jeweller and I hand crafted a Steemit inspired Sterling Silver pendant - posted about it last night if you are interested in what that looks like - I was wondering if you & @dan would like me to make one for you. I just made it for fun but thought it might be something cool for you guys to have since you created the company. If I am indeed on the right account! Cheers! Thanks for the awesome platform.

who illustrated the one in your post? which one did he ultimately go for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50