Check out the Easter Wreath I Just Made

in #design7 years ago

Hey Guys,

In case you've been wondering where I've been, I've been making wreaths. Yes, lots of wreaths! You probably didn't know this about me but I love making handmade wreaths and crafts. For many years, I've made my own for my front door and as gifts for friends and family.

So, I decided to turn this passion into a business, and I have just opened my Etsy shop, Squash Blossom Decor. As you know, it's almost Easter time...and ALMOST SPRING! So, in light of the season, I have just listed this beautiful deco mesh wreath to celebrate Easter:

EasterDecoMeshWreath2.JPG

I'm super proud of how this wreath design turned out. The lime green and robin's egg blue are some of my favorite spring colors.

EasterDecoMeshWreath.jpg

If you've been following my blog, you know how much I love flowers. That's why I used pale blue-purplish hydrangea bunches all throughout the wreath.

EasterDecoMeshWreath4.JPG

I also chose a nice light lilac colored ribbon to accent the wreath.

EasterDecoMeshWreath3.JPG

AND.... It wouldn't be complete without an Easter sign!

EasterDecoMesh7.JPG

I just absolutely love the details in this sign... French writing and a bunny ;)

EasterDecoMesh6.JPG

EasterDecoMeshWreath5.JPG

Feel free to check out my wreath at my Etsy shop and if you like my design, please upvote this post! It will be much appreciated.

See you again soon,

Natalie

Sort:  

Hermoso trabajo me encantan los colores.

Hey @nataliejohnson, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank u, @exxodus. Cheers to you too!

A tu orden amiga, se ve que eres muy profesional en tu trabajo. Me encataria que pasaras por mi blog y me des tu valiosa opinion en mis ultimos contenido, desde ya siguiéndote. Saludos.

posting anda sangat bagus dan saya suka
@nataliejohnson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47