My logo and intro conception for DTube and articles

in #design6 years ago (edited)

snap (7).jpg

Hello there!

So today i start with my new project which is about to make videos and guides for games. I think Steem is the best way to earn some pocket money. I really want to share my knowledge with people, so today i will present to you my concept of watermark, logo, intro call it whatever you want to. I want to apologize if somewhere I write sth stupid, but i'm just polish dude xD.

I'm obsessed with any kind of Clown's and in addition i really like to play shaco and Heath Ledger. So i run my Gimp and started to do sth what will complete my expectations.

1.png

I had to use Google to find pics which i like, so then i placed it in my project. Then i thought it must be in black and white, and started to draw it with a pen.

2.png

I was worried, that it would look like a shit, but i think it worked just fine. I really like the final effect of this project. I hope you guys will give me any feedback what do you think about this, becouse i want to use it in my future posts and videos. Below I'll give you a link to Dtube, for my brand new intro which in my opinion is good enough for the beginning. God bless and have a nice day!

logo1.png


Thanks Łukasz for helping me with this video! ;) Here is a link to his fanpage https://www.facebook.com/HypeRealism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74