In My Head Book Cover Design

in #design6 years ago

in my head MockUp.jpg

Hello guys, it has been a while.

I have something new for you guy, this is the book cover for an ebook on www.ballspedia.com, Author of the book Godwin Okhouya known as @ttopswag on steemit.

The idea for the book cover came to me after I got the summary of the book. I was browsing through pexels.com gallery as usual when I came across this image, the concept I made use of went perfectly with the image.

I added a few photo effects on photoshop and it came nicely, more than what i expected, the author was okay with it, then i made a mockup for.

Tell me what you guys think via comments, upvote if you like it and resteem.

Thanks.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59