How to dream beyond anything you could imagine

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Reminiscing the good old school days 😁

When I was in 4th year high school. Some of my classmates are thinking of what they will take in college. Most of them want to be a nurse, others want to be an engineer or to become an accountant but me thinking of becoming a graphic designer someday. I'm curious to know what techie people can do in terms of creating amazing website, good advertisement and more.

So I've decided to take up IT in college... First day of school. You're probably feeling excited to learn and get to know new students. Many of us feel nervous and a little bit scared because of all the new things: school, teachers and new friends but that feeling only stick around for awhile.

Getting your first programming experience like Basic Borland Turbo C (Turbo C is a discontinued Integrated Development Environment and compiler for the C programming language from Borland and HTML Hypertext Markup Language is the standard markup language for creating web pages and web applications) is the hardest part of my life. 😩 😅 You don't know where to start, how to make a simple application but as you practice, you'll get better at it.

Turbo C Platform
Sample HTML codes

❦❦❦❦❦

"Learning is the process whereby knowledge is created through the transformation of experience" David A Kolb

❦❦❦❦❦

Day by day, subject are getting harder and complicated. But no matter how difficult it was. You have to stay focus, analyze every single codes, be creative to come up with a good output.

In summary of my 4th year in college, this was the year that your life was making complete sense to you, the kind of career you wanted to pursue, the more friends you made. And as you go through the corporate world, I know there’s many more risks, failures, and changes to come in my life, I look forward to it all.

And we all know that Technology changes everyday, different framework application and keeping track is really hard.

It’s true when they say that not everything can be taught out of books. You can learn through work experience, Learn from the people around you — You can find mentors or be someone’s mentor, Learn from your mistakes. You can learn from everything and everyone.

College taught me how to dream. I never knew how much I could fall in love with my major.

Joining a certain design contest is challenging. You may not always win, but joining contest is very helpful. You can learn a lot of things like increasing you ability.

➵➵➵➵➵

So let me share to you some of my work in creating a simple design.

✧ Unleash your creativity with Tic Tac Design your pack

✧ Customized Bull Run Shirt

Keep practicing

Sort:  

oh no... Not that scientific calculation or even that HTML... hehehe...

But remember, the mistake in life can give you good experience to be a better person.

@kennyroy true, learn from all your mistake :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51