Exclusive Promotion on Steemit Identity graphics for a limited time only

in #design7 years ago (edited)


Hello folks. I hope this blog reaches you well, and that you safe and doing good.

In this post, I'd like to actually extend an offer to all of the steemians here.

I am offering my design services at an extremely lucrative rate. Particularly, one of my more popular services.

What am I offering specifically? What's an Identity?

Logo.png

Well, in this case we use the word Identity to help describe what you're actually going to be getting.

Steemit is a platform based on the very idea of content creation. As I've described before, steemit is a giant ocean of a community, there are thousands of posts a day, all authors seeking higher exposure and thus higher rewards on their blogs. And there is one extremely blatant point, steemit is a blogging platform.

An identity is a series of graphics that you will be able to use to help define your image. A totally custom tailored image that will help viewership identify what you're about with one glance. This can be a logo, or an cartoon illustration, but what's important is that it's you totally unique, never created before image.

What's more is that these graphics are NOT limited to steemit use only. These personalized graphics can be used on social media, web projects, logos, animations... The possibilities are practically endless on where you can use these graphics.

I will certainly not make a claim that these graphics will suddenly make your blogging successful with +100 SBD posts. But what I will say is that these graphics will be tailored to YOU, and I will put as much effort into it than I would any other client.

What's the promotion?

So, the next FIVE commissions for an identity package, will be priced at 100.00 SBD/USD, that's only 25% of what I typically charge for these designs. This promotional pricing will only be offered to the next 5 individuals who contact me for this offer.

What's included is:

1 Logo design : A totally custom to you logo design based on a full professional brief and questionnaire
1 Cover Image : A design based around the theme of you logo to help your steemit profile stand out
1 Avatar Design: A custom design to encorporate your logo, or a logo variation for steemit's avatar picture

You will get all the source files, and be able to request any rasterized images in any file dimension sizes as you need.

For an additional 25.00 you will also get:

1 Totally custom post thumbnail image: Tired of using free images as your thumbnails? Show the world how serious and high quality your post is with a totally easy to customize thumbnail image that you will be able to use in your steemit posts.

Community Spotlight: I will help promote you by showing off how awesome and well made your graphic is, as well as exposing your content to over 600 followers, including top users and whales and my absolute favorite community in the world, Minnow Support Project.

Why this promotion, Why now?

Well, actually there are a few main reasons actually...

  1. It's been a month since Hurricane Irma hit Florida. But I'm still very much feeling the repercussions from it. Financially, I'm doomed. I'm behind on everything, Rent Electricity, even food! Even though damage was pretty minimal to my home, the cost of evacuation was pretty much everything I had plus more. I may get criticized for that move. But I much prefer this situation over losing my life! So here I am, trying to rebuild financially and trying to recover so I can still have a roof over my head.

  2. It helps get my services out there. I'm totally working on being the #1 solution to graphics related services, and more attention means more commissions to help me support that. If you guys don't know, I have a goal to be able to take commissions with little to no cost to clients and be able to make the money I would have made from blogging about working on it.

  3. To help the steemit community! I know there's a ton of high-quality authors out there. I also know that it's hard to stand out from the crowd. But realistically, sometimes getting these services are just out of budget. I myself like to ensure that my graphics meet a standard before mass consumption. Here's a chance for these high-quality authors to take their blogging to the next level without burning a hole in their budget.

Examples of work

Logo.png
@bigpanda

avatar-01.png
@Cryptoctopus

bellyrub original.png
@Bellyrub

This is not just about getting a graphic. Anyone can get a random picture using google. Or even go to fiverr and hiring someone there for just 5.00. This is about creating YOUR image, something you could quite easily brand you work with. And we do it professionally. Good ol' fashion sketching, discussing and drafting. And I'm so confident that I can get you what you want, I'm not going to even worry about revisions or resketching.

I got this, because you got this! Together we will make you a legend.

Malice, you sold me, where the heck do I sign up?!

I'm going to get you guys all forms of contact here.

My Email: malicered(at)gmail.com
My personal Discord channel
My Discord Handler: malicered#2447
Steemit direct chat
My twitch (You can actually catch me streaming 4PM EST - 12AM EST

Now remember folks, the promotional pricing will apply to the next 5 people who commission me

That's going to do it for this post. Hopefully, I will hear from you all soon! Thanks so much for reading!

Sort:  

Your work is amazing and this offer is really cool! Very cheap!
I have upvoted, resteemed and tweet this post :)
Cheers!
(I am a designer too)

Ohkay, I just loved your designs ;)

It's very informative or a helpful post thanks for this

Thank you folks so much for your support. Happy to report we already are down to only 3 slots remaining! Get it while it's hot!

Awesome post, Keep it up!

I had to evacuate myself and it's not fun. I hope you get what you need. Good luck :-)
P.S. if anyone asks for SEO services, please send them my way if you're not providing.

There's also #steemgigs tag to make your offer more visible.

Too bad I don't have enough SBD :)

nice
great post
thank you for your effort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62