UnColored-Texturize (Sci-Fi) HoverCar

in #design6 years ago

Here's a showcase of one of my modular projects I been working on known as "Sci-Fi Car" which is basically an vehicle built from straight from Sci-Fi theme.

Side_TitaniumProto-HoverCar.png

Over the last two weeks I finish cleaning up the "Uv Layout" of this model and have the whole re-organize piece by piece manually.
Sci-Fi_DetectativeCar_CleanUV.png

After that task was done, I gone into Photoshop in order to come up with different design details I would like to inscribe on the car model. After couple trial and errors, I end up being satisfied with current design setup and planning next to inject color into this model so it can be more "Aesthetic" pleasing to the eyes. Thanks for reading.

FrontEnd:
FrontEnd_UnColored.jpg

Side:
Side_UnColored.jpg

TopSide:
TopSide_UnColored.jpg

BackEnd:
BackEnd_UnColored.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55