Created a Prototype Scifi-Hovercar w/ Probuilder (Unity Engine)

in #design6 years ago

Hey Steemians,

it has been a while since I gone dark and haven't post any content for a while but now I back and ready for some action. In this post is all about me creating random models that I would come up with at the top of my head; just to recognize the limits of my design/modeling skill-sets which I will start with this single block of cube.

Building Block:
BuildingBlock.png

After a little while of experimenting with this block some reason I had a cravings for
Sci-Fi Hovercar that your normally see in futuristic dystopia theme movies, video games, or other form of entertainment medias. If you look down further there will be image of the prototype model that I made in the last couple hours but I admit I was quite surprise based on how attractive this model look despite being my first time making it without any form of reference.

Sci-Fi Hovercar_Prototype:

SideView_Sci-Fi HoverCar
Side_Proto-HoverCar.png

FrontEnd_Sci-Fi HoverCar
FrontEnd_Proto-HoverCar.png

TopSide_Sci-Fi HoverCar
TopSide_Proto-HoverCar.png

BackEnd_Sci-Fi HoverCar
BackEnd_Proto-HoverCar.png

Now, once I finish polishing any more details of this model I plan on experimenting with textures/materials from Free-Royalties to figure out which art style I want to apply on this model while at the same time work on creating
custom-made textures/materials to forge the finalize Sci-Fi Hover Car model.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62