Ego or Fun?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #design6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180215_105927.jpg
Well, no one is going to take my pen holder. Unless they really like me a lot ;-)

Scanned with high precision in an Artec EVA and then edited in Fusion. I had to little knowledge of Meshmixer otherwise it could be edited with a higher definition. Fusion does not like to convert mesh with a high triangle count into solids. So I had to reduce the mesh significantly, hence the facets are visible when you inspect the model up close.
I have since this print found a way to do this in meshmixer instead.

Printed in PLA on a Felix PRO2.

/Lazze

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88