Steem Sports Cast [ Design & Animation ]

in #design7 years ago (edited)

sports-cast2.png






I was asked from @theprophet to design a thumbnail for the upcoming SteemSports Cast. At first I designed it as a static illustration but then I decided to step it up a bit by animating it. (Due to the size of the .gif the quality is not as sharp). You can check more about SteemSports Cast here.














Sort:  

nice work you got there :) ill put you on tha follow

Cool! Steem sports cast? that sounds beyond interesting. Im so into sports, I will keep an eye on this project

Thanks for sharing and good luck!

please ,upvote my post and follow my steemit

Lovely bro. I love it.

looks great for the animating one

thank you for commenting

good i upvote and resteem it

thank you for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14